We are excited to announce the members of the Kinnect Dance Company 2018.

Joey Anderson

McKell Belnap

Shannon Boyer

Lindsey Christensen

Benjamin Cuque

Lauren Evans

Hanna Gemperline

Jill Handy

Melanie Hilton

Chantelle LaFontaine

Isaac Moras

Carli Treu Ralph

Emily Rowe

Jenni Zackrison

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *